My Darling Clementine

Your Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is currently empty

How Do You Plead? (CD) – US Version

The US version of ‘How Do You Plead?’ – signed by My Darling Clementine. Different art work, though equally as stunning,  and with 2 bonus tracks; a country re-working of George Harrison’s It’s All Too Much and the original demo of By A Thread

01. By a Thread
02. 100,000 Words
03. Nothing Left to Say
04. Put Your Hair Back
05. Going Back to Memphis
06. The Other Half
07. I Bought Some Roses
08. Reserved for Me and You
09. You’ve Found Your Man
10. She Is Still My Weakness
11. Goodbye Week
12. Departure Lounge
13. Goodnight Louise

14. It’s All Too Much
15. By A Thread (demo)